BT天堂

Summer Calendar

Summer 2024 Academic Calendar

Summer 6-Week Session 2024
DATE EVENT
1 June (Saturday) Housing move-in
3 June (Monday) Orientation
4 June (Tuesday) First day of class
4-7 June (Tuesday - Friday) Drop/add period
7 June (Friday) Last day to drop/add courses
Last day to switch between audit and regular grading option
24 June (Monday) Last day to withdraw from a course
Last day to choose the CR/NC grading option
14 July (Sunday) F锚te Nationale
15 July (Monday) Last day of class
16 July (Tuesday) Housing move-out
28 July (Sunday) All summer grades due
Summer 3-Week Session I (-3WK1) 2024
DATE EVENT
1 June (Saturday) Housing move-in
3 June (Monday) Orientation
4 June (Tuesday) First day of class
4 June (Tuesday) Last day to DROP/ADD courses
Last day to switch between audit and regular grading option
16 June (Sunday) Last day to withdraw from a course online
Last day to choose CR/NC grading option
24 June (Monday) Last day of class
25 June (Tuesday) Housing move-out
28 July (Sunday) All Summer grades due

Summer 3-Week Session II听(-3WK2) 2024
DATE EVENT
28 June (Friday) Housing move-in
1 July (Monday) Orientation
2 July (Tuesday) First day of class
2 July (Tuesday) Last day to DROP/ADD courses
Last day to switch between audit and regular grading option
14 July (Sunday) National Holiday (Bastille Day)
15 July (Monday) Last day to withdraw from a course
Last day to choose CR/NC grading option
22 July (Monday) Last day of standard classes
23 July (Tuesday) Last day of French immersion
24 July (Wednesday) Housing move-out
28 July (Sunday) All Summer grades due

Contact Us

For more information about BT天堂 Summer School contact summerataup.edu or make a with our Summer School Coordinator, Andi Christmas.